Wrap Around Clubs - Long Ditton Infant School

Welcome to Pleiades before school club at Long Ditton Infant school. Our club provides a caring, safe and happy environment for children where our dedicated, qualified staff supervise fun games, sport activities and also serve breakfast.

Before school club:  Monday to Friday from 7:30am until school starts

Before school club fees: £6 per session

Children will be served a choice of cereal or toast and a drink. 

Parent drop off is at the main school door. Please call the venue phone on arrival, coaches will collect your children and take them into our club. 

Venue phone number: 07535 013453  Please note that the phone is only switched on during club hours.

If your child requires any essential medication (eg - epi pens) please can you provide Pleiades Leisure with full details.

Monday 23rd May - Friday 27th May 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Fri
All week
£6.00 / day
Monday 6th June - Friday 10th June 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£6.00 / day
Monday 13th June - Friday 17th June 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£6.00 / day
Monday 20th June - Friday 24th June 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£6.00 / day
Monday 27th June - Thursday 30th June 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
All week
£6.00 / day
Tuesday 5th July - Friday 8th July 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£6.00 / day
Monday 11th July - Friday 15th July 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£6.00 / day
Monday 18th July - Friday 22nd July 2022
MonTueWedThuFriWeek
Before School Club
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
All week
£6.00 / day